Find an Industrial Sales Representative

American Industrial Sales Representatives
State Name Phone Email
All Other States John Schira 877-621-0005 jschira@maxxeon.com
Arkansas Brian Wilson 501-730-2727 bwilson@conwaycorp.net
Arizona Jeff Hyvarinen 623-202-3573 jeff@dankomsc.com
California Dave Gomer 626-815-9444 dave@dencorep.net
Delaware John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
District of Columbia John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
Florida (Central) Gary Fesler 801-598-3989 grfesler@hotmail.com
Hawaii Dave Gomer 626-815-9444 dave@dencorep.net
Indiana Kevin Conner 317-730-3598 Kevin@inconmarketing.com
Kentucky Kevin Conner 317-730-3598 Kevin@inconmarketing.com
Louisiana Richard C. Doell 504-615-7465 RDoellQLS@cox.net
Maine Don Tyrol 207-557-1146 dhtyrol@gmail.com
Maryland John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
Michigan Jerry Petsch 248-797-1049 jerrypetsch@comcast.net
Mississippi Richard C. Doell 504-615-7465 RDoellQLS@cox.net
Nevada (North) Dave Gomer 626-815-9444 dave@dencorep.net
Nevada (South) Jeff Hyvarinen 623-202-3573 jeff@dankomsc.com
New Hampshire Don Tyrol 207-557-1146 dhtyrol@gmail.com
New Mexico Jeff Hyvarinen 623-202-3573 jeff@dankomsc.com
New Jersey (South) John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
New York (Upstate) Don Tyrol 207-557-1146 dhtyrol@gmail.com
North Carolina John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
Ohio Jack Anderson 216-272-1199 jack@inconmarketing.com
Oklahoma Brian Wilson 501-730-2727 bwilson@conwaycorp.net
Pennsylvania (West) Pete Vaccarella 614-206-0327 pete@inconmarketing.com
Pennsylvania (East) John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
South Carolina John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
Texas (El Paso) Jeff Hyvarinen 623-202-3573 jeff@dankomsc.com
Texas (Dallas and West) Kevin Stephens 214-629-6493 qlskstephens@verizon.net
Texas (Austin and South) Bobby Leland 210-325-8575 BLeland8@sbcglobal.net
Texas (Houston and East) Frank Devine 713-202-2086 frankdevine@comcast.net
Vermont Don Tyrol 207-557-1146 dhtyrol@gmail.com
Virginia John Edmunds 434-384-0686 john@edmundsandassoc.com
West Virginia Pete Vaccarella 614-206-0327 pete@inconmarketing.com

Canadian Industrial Sales Representatives
Province Name Company/Website Phone Email
Atlantic Provinces John Schira Maxxeon Inc. 877-621-0005 jschira@maxxeon.com
Ontario Joe Crisolago 416-301-8617 js.cris@rogers.com
Quebec Gino Di Matteo 514-216-9195 gdimatteo@aei.ca
Western Provinces Dina Harding Global Vision Marketing 778-872-0443 dina@globalvisionmarketing.ca